A new home found… finally!

It’s been a week since my return to Brisbane, and I’m happy to say that I’ve found a new home!

A townhouse with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms in a suburb called Windsor that is very easy to get to and from – yay!

We’re picking up the keys this Thursday and will start the process of relocating in a few days. It’s so nice to know you have a place to live before your lease is up and that it’s a nice home in a good location 🙂

School has been quite normal so far, met my PBL group for the first time today – a big group of 10! We are located at the hospital this year and everyone seems cool, looking forward to getting to know everyone.

I know I haven’t finished Vietnam-blogging… bleh! I will continue to do it after I’ve settled into my new place and have gotten settled into a routine.

Hope everyone is doing well! 🙂

Please share your thoughts! :)

