Photo #28: Shattered Nails

March 27, 2012

I know! I’m super behind in fashion times, but I finally tried out the shatter nail polish my sister got me months ago. Me like! My stroke can obviously use some more practice but I’m impressed at how easy to use it is. I’ve been in the hospital a lot more this year, where ‘clean nails’ are preferred so I haven’t been bothered to paint my nails at all. With no hospital visit this week, an exam this weekend and procrastination setting in… one thing just led to another…

Please share your thoughts! :)

