My Love Hate Relationship with Water

What’s your favourite drink?

Mine is water. 😀

Sure – juice is great, I absolutely love aloe vera, sometimes I enjoy pop, heck even wine and cocktails are nice but water is simply the best!

My only problem? My body gets rid of it too quickly! You would not believe how soon I need to go to the bathroom after having a glass of water. Come on, I’m just trying to stay hydrated and healthy! Exam times are the worse. I have to make sure not to sip any water before going… otherwise I would not be able to last a 2 hour exam without using the toilet. How annoying!

Anyone else?

Please share your thoughts! :)

