Photo #200: A Place for my Money

September 16, 2012

I’ve always had the habit of buying cheap wallets and as a result, they disintegrate in a few months and I need to have them replaced. My last one died many months ago and I decided I no longer needed a wallet. Instead, I began to just throw my cards and cash in a compartment of whatever handbag I was using… and it’s become pretty annoying!

Went shopping today and finally decided to invest in a good quality wallet. White, leather, RRP $219 on sale for less than $50, yay!

 

Please share your thoughts! :)

