The peanut butter and pickle combination

Curiosity got the best of me the other day. I had cut up too many pickles for a previous meal. We had bread to eat up and there was plenty of peanut butter in the house. So I decided, “It’s time to try it.” and put together half a peanut butter and pickle sandwich.

I didn’t even think of taking a picture (doesn’t look very appetizing), but this is pretty much what my sandwich looked like:

Verdict: Nuh uh. Thank goodness it was only half a sandwich. I simply couldn’t taste the appeal… guess this combo is just not for me!

2 thoughts on “The peanut butter and pickle combination

Please share your thoughts! :)

