Photo #233: USMLE… sigh.

October 18, 2012

Tonight, I made the decision to write the USMLE Step 1… hooray… sad face. 😦 Finally took a serious look at the First Aid book I bought last year and a part of me died inside. There is a lot of material to know. I should’ve decided to write this earlier. Why am I doing this to myself? Oh wait, I should already know all of this stuff… it’s the thought of having to remember everything inside out that makes me cry. At least I can now say I’m not closing a door to my future!

Please share your thoughts! :)

