Our One Week Vacation in Vietnam

Hey everyone!

I’m so terribly sorry for not blogging during vacation! It turned out a lot busier than I expected, would get in late and get up early – no time to blog 😦

I have sorted my pictures and arranged them into a Facebook photo album – along with dates and descriptions. Please take a look! 😀

Click here: SANDRA’S VACATION IN VIETNAM PHOTO ALBUM

It took me hours to upload because Facebook is such a pain and I kept getting errors while uploading – but it’s finally done! I had a really good time and saw many little things I wouldn’t have known if I wasn’t traveling with my mom this time, so thanks mommy!

I also have a whole bunch of short video clips I’d like to share, which I will upload at another time. Unfortunately, I’m going straight into my next rotation (General Practice) so will probably not have time to write individual blogs about my experiences. Should that be the case, I hope this album records it well enough!

I hope you enjoy 🙂

Please share your thoughts! :)

