Random moments of random days

While walking home one day, I saw this flock of Rose-breasted cockatoos – one of the most common and widespread cockatoos. Thought they might be friendly but they didn’t let me get too close!

IMG_0270

Pretty view of the clouds another day

IMG_0271

This always happens to me when exams roll around. Some store is having a book sale and I’m compelled to buy some and read them instead of studying. Don’t worry, I’m holding off this time.

IMG_4453

Had to take a picture so I remember! This Moscato is delicious!

IMG_4455

Forgot about this frog I picked up in Eumundi Market last year 🙂 Running the stick down its back mimics a croaking frog

IMG_4458

Remember my review of Beastie Burgers? Although their burgers didn’t impress us, their wedges sure did and we said we’d be back for them! Perfect treat before watching Iron Man 3!

IMG_4477

Nom nom nom

IMG_4478

Please share your thoughts! :)

