My mutant eyelash

This is how you can tell I haven’t been putting much effort into my looks…

Put mascara on for the first time in a very long time to see my mutant eyelash had grown to double the length of my normal eyelashes! Yes… you are seeing corrently, it reached up to my eyebrows 😛

Weird, I know. I have just that single eyelash that grows at a much faster rate than the rest. I obviously haven’t been looking in the mirror close enough to notice it had gotten way out of hand! Haha

IMG_5197

4 thoughts on “My mutant eyelash

Please share your thoughts! :)

