Back in Ottawa!

November 20, 2013

After an uneventful short-but-felt-like-forever flight, we made it to Ottawa just after midnight. And of course, greeted by both our families! ❤

She must be holding my hand because she missed me so much, right mommy?

IMG_0092

Even my grandparents came out to pick me up even though it was so late, thank you! 🙂

IMG_0098

My bro, always has his eyes closed in photos, “My eyes, they’re so sensitive!”

IMG_0096

And a picture with Mike’s parents before they headed off with a 2 hour drive ahead of them.

IMG_0095

Yay, finally home!

Please share your thoughts! :)

