Moments in Sydney

May 4-5, 2014

Just a few moments captured during my solo short stay in Sydney to write my MCCEE! 🙂

Enjoying a matcha (green tea) latte while studying!

IMG_1512

I couldn’t help myself when I passed by Lord of the Fries. Tried out the ‘Parisian‘ with aioli garlic mayo. Verdict: Meh, it’s alright. Fries were good, reminded me of New York Fries but the sauce was way too bland.

IMG_1496

Such nice weather on the day I wrote my exam! Enjoyed a leisurely stroll and doing nothing but people-watching at Hyde Park.

Anzac Memorial and The Pool of Reflections

IMG_1542

Looking out from Anzac Memorial

IMG_1538

Absolutely love the large trees, makes me feel like I’m walking through a fairy tale.

IMG_1544

People watching panorama around Archibald Fountain

IMG_1552

St Mary’s Cathedral

IMG_1555

A tad lonely being by myself but so peaceful at the same time! 🙂

Please share your thoughts! :)

