DHAL: May 23, 2014

Highlights:

  • I get four days off in a row starting today! Which will be followed by 5×10 hour day and evening shifts back to back next week so I guess I shouldn’t be too happy too soon ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Facetime-ing with my fiance! How lovely it was to laugh with this handsome face ๐Ÿ™‚

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 1.39.56 AM

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 1.42.09 AM

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 1.44.37 AM

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 2.11.16 AM

Screen Shot 2014-05-23 at 12.57.19 AM

  • Getting so much housecleaning done! Everything is sparkly clean!
  • Because I have the day off, I can wear my engagement ring! I don’t wear it to the hospital because I am constantly washing my hands and wearing gloves. So sparkly and makes me feel Michael is close to my heart โค

Lowlights:

  • Apparently, my scalp got a little burnt during our time in Bali. I have disgusting looking dandruff now… hopefully it clears up in the next few days before I’m back at the hospital!
Please share your thoughts! :)

