“Hi. My name is Sandra and I don’t update my blog”

Thanks Amin, for pointing out the obvious 😛

Hello again readers! It’s been so long, I think my DHAL (Daily highlights and lowlights) series is officially a flop! However, I will still continue to write DHAL posts when the opportunity arises.

I do have quite a few things to share on this blog since my last post including: my geriatric medicine elective experience in Nanaimo, my surprise week in Ottawa, and starting my cardiology elective in Halifax. Please stay tuned! 🙂

One thought on ““Hi. My name is Sandra and I don’t update my blog”

Please share your thoughts! :)

