New family photos!

These were taken back on August 16th (I’m quite behind on blogging, I know!) before heading to grandparents’ 60th wedding anniversary party!

As usual, we are a silly silly family 🙂 I have to say this is our best family photo (minus my dad) to date!

IMG_1550

But I think we can clean up nicely when needed, right?

IMG_1553

Girls in the family

IMG_1546

Sisters! I love this photo 🙂

IMG_1545

Look how big we can make our butts

IMG_1542

We are pretty attractive 😛

IMG_1532

2 thoughts on “New family photos!

Please share your thoughts! :)

