I’m back!

Hello friends,

It’s hard for me to believe that it has already been over 2 months since my last post. And even that one was written one month retrospectively! Sandra and the Works has never experienced such a long absence!

In addition to being extremely busy these past few months, the recent changes in my life have made me think long and hard about continuing my blog. Should I continue writing and if so, what should I write about and how should I share it?

I have now decided that I definitely want to continue blogging. It was a hobby I enjoyed immensely for the past five years… why should I stop now?

There have been a number of exciting and fun events that have happened since my last post for Dec 02, 2014 – that I really can’t wait to get back to sharing with you!

Stay tuned!

Please share your thoughts! :)

